Latest Past Events

ASHA Social Hour

Meet new friends and celebrate ASHA with us at the Westin, Grand Ballroom E.

API SLH Caucus 2023 Annual Member Meeting

Welcome to the 2023 Asian Pacific Islander Speech-Language-Hearing Caucus Annual Membership Meeting. You will learn about the caucus from board members and meet old and new friends! Date/Time: 6pm Pacific Standard Time (8pm Central; 9pm EST) on Nov 1st (Wed) Registration: bit.ly/3LoQ9Be

2023 Antiracism Learning Community Meeting

Zoom Meeting

This is a safe place to share experiences, learn from and support each other and take actions to make changes in this profession and in the communities. Schedule: Oct 25th, 3:30-4:30pm PST, 5:30-6:30 CST, 6:30-7:30 EST Registration: https://bit.ly/3tJhmc6