Loading Events

« All Events

API Social Hour Event

February 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST

Looking for a pal to get through Valentine’s? Join us for Pal-entine’s! We have two API Social Hour events to accommodate people in different time zones

When: Feb 15 (Wed) @ 8 – 9pm EST (7 – 8pm CST)

Registration: bit.ly/3kjwAQs

Details

Date:
February 15
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST