Loading Events

« All Events

API Career Panel

April 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Join our panel of SLPs and Audiologists discussing a variety of settings and topics (e.g., SNF, public schools, postdoc, Visa, academia, hospitals, therapeutic day school, etc.).

Schedule: April 17 @ 5 to 6pm PST, 7 to 8pm CST, 8 to 9pm EST

Registrationwww.bit.ly/4cDGSkT

Details

Date:
April 17
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT